QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE AT THE RIGHT PRICE

Freight2Fly is a provider of end-to-end supply chain solutions. We combine intercontinental air and sea freight with comprehensive logistics services and supply chain services. The range of supply chain solutions can range from simple transportation or storage to complex operations.

We provide globally integrated, end-to-end solutions tailored to our customers’ supply chain management needs, focused on industry-specific requirements.

Our air freight transport solutions cover every imaginable combination. Whether in safe hands by onboard courier (OBC) or exclusively as full charter. We have a suitable solution for all your needs.

Need a sea transportation solution? No problem, we take care of the entire process and offer you the best possible solution. There are no limits here, whether FCL or LCL, we make it possible.

Our core business in land transport consists of pre- and post-carriage. We are also happy to offer you the entire range of transport by road. Be it national or international, a combined transport by truck and train or if it’s time critical, also as a special trip.

Are you looking for a storage facility, logistics solution for a particular event , packaging or handling activities or even the organization and management of a warehouse? These are just a few examples of our capabilities, just tell us what you are looking for and together we will find a solution.

Safe & Secure

We set high quality standards and pay attention to safe handling, safe transportation and secure documentation. If something should get out of hand, we intervene proactively and inform you immediately.

Fast Delivery

Time is money. So that you have more time for your core business, we take care of the handling of your transports. At the same time, we save you money by delivering your shipments as quickly as possible and minimise necessary interaction on your part, leaving you free to take care of the important stuff.

24/7 Support

Many things cannot be foreseen and problems can arise at the most unconvienant of times. We are always on hand to give our assistance, whatever time of day. You can count on us, we are always there for you.

Not sure which type of transport is suitable for you?

Qualität und Performance zum richtigen Preis

Freight2Fly ist ein Anbieter von End-to-End-Supply-Chain-Lösungen. Wir kombinieren interkontinentale Luft- und Seefracht mit umfassenden logistischen Dienstleistungen und Supply Chain Services. Die Palette der Supply Chain-Lösungen kann vom einfachen Transport oder Lagerung bis hin zu komplexen Operationen reichen.

Wir bieten global integrierte End-to-End-Lösungen, die auf die Supply-Chain-Management-Anforderungen unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind und sich speziell auf branchenspezifische Anforderungen konzentrieren.

Unser Transportangebot über die Luft umfasst jede denkbare Kombination. Ob (wortwörtlich) in sicheren Händen per Onboard Kurier (OBC) oder exklusiv als Full Charter. Wir haben für alle Bedürfnisse eine passende Lösung für Sie.

Soll Ihre Ware auf dem Seeweg transportiert werden? Kein Problem, wir kümmern uns um die gesamte Abwicklung und bieten Ihnen die bestmögliche Lösung an. Dabei sind hier keine Grenzen gesetzt, ob FCL oder LCL, wir machen es möglich.

Unser Kerngeschäft im Landverkehr besteht beim Vor- und Nachlauf. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen aber auch das gesamte Spektrum des Transportes per Strasse an. Sei es ein nationaler oder internationaler Verkehr, ein kombinierter Transport per LKW und Bahn oder wenn es mal brandeilig ist, auch als Sonderfahrt.

Suchen Sie nach einer Lagermöglichkeit oder soll das nächste Event logistisch vorbereitet sein, Verpackungs- oder Handlingstätigkeiten oder gar die Organisaton und Verwaltung eines Lagers. Dies sind nur einige Auszüge aus unserem Portfolio, nennen Sie uns doch einfach Ihr Anliegen und gemeinsam werden wir eine Lösung finden.

Safe & Secure

Wir setzen hohe Qualitätsstandards und achten auf sicheres Handling, sichere Tansporte und sichere Dokumentation. Sollte mal etwas aus dem Ruder laufen, so greifen wir Proaktiv ein und informieren Sie sofort.

Fast Delivery

Zeit ist bekanntlich Geld. Damit Sie mehr Zeit für Ihr Kerngeschäft haben, kümmern wir uns um die Abwicklung Ihrer Transporte. Gleichzeitig sparen wir Ihnen Kosten, indem wir Ihre Sendungen schnellstmöglich zustellen und Schnittstellen minimieren.

24/7 Support

Viele Dinge kann man nicht vorhersehen und somit ist die Uhrzeit nebensächlich, wenn es mal brennt. Wir stehen Ihnen bei und packen gemeinsam an. Sie können auf uns zählen, wir sind jederzeit für Sie da.

Nicht sicher welche Transportart für Sie geeignet ist?